Generally

It’s amazing how much talking can really help anyone.

I can talk for England on the most boring subjects, give me wine and I can bore you for the next 1000 years, ha. When you’ve had a pretty shitty day  its amazing how talking about nothing to someone in particular can clear your mind!

I have been lucky enough today to just talk to not just one person but three. All of them were kind of inter-related but have made my day. After what some could describe of stressful I am ending on a positive high.

Sometimes the best medicine is forgetting everything and just enjoying the other persons company or chat, talking about nothing in particular but finishing that conversation with a smile.

Stop texting and pick up the phone 🙂

Leave a Reply

