A sign

14033468_1766458476963266_57714590_n.jpg

I know it’s greedy but I want more,
I now know, what I was missing before.
You’ve opened up my eyes to see,
a whole new possibility.

I’ve always been one to believe in a sign,
I’m sat here wondering if you are mine.
To show me a completely different side,
To believe in my dreams and take some pride.

In what I do and what I have achieved,
is beyond what some could have believed.
You seem to have come perfectly timed,
when I didn’t know what I was trying to find.

via Daily Prompt: Quicken

Leave a Reply

